About This File
This removes the follow button for guests in most places. It should stay the same for members.
Useful if you don't want visitors to see who follows what an adds some more privacy for your users, since I don't think there is a setting that disables this.
if you want to show the follow button again simply disable or uninstall this plugin.
You can see the before and after in images above.